Our theatres are currently CLOSED. Visit us on Facebook, YouTube or Vimeo, or download our Roku & Fire TV channels.

EVENTS

Featured Events

Freedom on Juneteenth

06.29.2020 - 07.05.2020

Available on Facebook, YouTube, and Vimeo. Freedom on Juneteenth will be rebroadcast on Monday, June 29 at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST and Sunday, July 5 at 3 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. PST. Juneteenth, the commemoration of the ending of slavery in America, Freedom on Juneteenth is an original theatrical production and artistic response to the recent murders of Black Americans through music, dance and spoken word. Presented by KeyBank.

06.01.2020 - 07.27.2020

Arts Academy Summer Intensives

06.29.2020 - 07.05.2020

Freedom on Juneteenth

Written By: Latecia D. Wilson & contributing writers