STAFF

Meet the team

Our mission is to produce professional theatre, provide arts education and present community programs for all people while honoring the African-American experience.

 

Tony F. Sias
President & CEO
216-795-7074
tsias@karamuhouse.org

Rockell S. Churby Llanos
Executive Administrative Assistant
216-795-7070
rchurbyllanos@karamuhouse.org

Aseelah Shareef
Director of Operations + Community Engagement
216-795-7070
ashareef@karamuhouse.org

Mary Stewart-McGovern
Finance Director
216-795-7070
mstewart-mcgovern@karamuhouse.org

Prophet Seay
Interim Technical Director
216-795-7070
pseay@karamuhouse.org

 

Patrick Hanlon
Box Office Manager
216-795-7077
phanlon@karamuhouse.org

Latecia Wilson
Arts Education Manager
216-795-7070
lwilson@karamuhouse.org

Ramona Givner
Business Office Manager
216-795-7070
rgivner@karamuhouse.org

Vonetta Flowers
Director of Production
216-795-7070
vflowers@karamuhouse.org
 
Nathaniel Jackson
Facilities Manager
216-795-7070
njackson@karamuhouse.org
 

 

 

 

 

MySonia Shorter-Little
Community Program Manager + Rental Coordinator 
216-795-7070
mshorter-little@karamuhouse.org

Michelle Berry
Interim Development Director
216-795-7070
mberry@karamuhouse.org

Brielle McGrew
Wardrobe Coordinator
216-795-7070
bmcgrew@karamuhouse.org

Barbara Cooper
House Manager + Vounteer Coordinator
216-795-7070
volunteers@karamuhouse.org