STAFF

Meet the team

Our mission is to produce professional theatre, provide arts education and present community programs for all people while honoring the African-American experience.

Tony F. Sias
President & CEO
216-795-7074
tsias@karamuhouse.org

Rockell S. Churby Llanos
Executuve Administrative Assistant
216-795-7070
rchurbyllanos@karamuhouse.org

Aseelah Shareef
Director of Operations + Community Engagement
216-795-7070
ashareef@karamuhouse.org

Joy Roller
Development Director
216-795-7070
jroller@karamuhouse.org

Nathan A. Lilly
Director of Marketing + Line Producer
216-795-7070
nlilly@karamuhouse.org

 

 

Patrick Hanlon
Box Office Manager + House Manager
216-795-7077
phanlon@karamuhouse.org

Latecia Wilson
Arts Education Manager
216-795-7070
lwilson@karamuhouse.org

Ramona Givner
Business Office Manager
216-795-7070
rgivner@karamuhouse.org

Nathaniel Jackson
Facilities Manager
216-795-7070
njackson@karamuhouse.org

Prophet Seay
Interim Technical Director
216-795-7070
pseay@karamuhouse.org

 

 

 

Rochelle Beard
Marketing Consultant 
216-795-7070
rbeard@karamuhouse.org

Dora Farona
Production Coordinator
216-795-7070
dfarona@karamuhouse.org

Brielle McGrew
Wardrobe Coordinator
216-795-7070
bmcgrew@karamuhouse.org

Barbara Cooper
House Manager + Vounteer Coordinator
216-795-7070
volunteers@karamuhouse.org

Box Office & Ticket Sales
216-795-7077
ctix@karamuhouse.org