STAFF

Meet the team

Our mission is to produce professional theatre, provide arts education and present community programs for all people while honoring the African-American experience.

Tony F. Sias
President & CEO
216-795-7073
tsias@karamuhouse.org

Melissa Moncrief
Finance Manager
216-795-7070
mmoncrief@karamuhouse.org

Joy Roller

Development Direcor
216-795-7070
jroller@karamuhouse.org

Aseelah Shareef
Director of Programs
216-795-7070
ashareef@karamuhouse.org

Nathan A. Lilly

Director of Marketing and
Communications
& Production Supervisor
216-795-7070
nlilly@karamuhouse.org

Nathaniel Jackson
Facilities Manager
216-795-7070
njackson@karamuhouse.org

Prophet Seay
Master Carpenter
216-795-7070
pseay@karamuhouse.org

 

 

Ramona Givner
Business Office
216-795-7070
rgivner@karamuhouse.org

Jaime Weinfeld
Box Office Manager and Special Projects,
Space Rentals
216-795-7070
jweinfeld@karamuhouse.org

Box Office & Ticket Purchases
Performance Dates & Times
216-795-7077
ctix@karamuhouse.org