STAFF

Meet the team

Our mission is to produce professional theatre, provide arts education and present community programs for all people while honoring the African-American experience.

Tony F. Sias
President & CEO
216-795-7070 ext. 1
tsias@karamuhouse.org

Annette Bailey
Director of Operations & Human Resources,
Job Posting, Building Operations, Space Rental
(216) 795-7070 ext. 3
abailey@karamuhouse.org

Melissa Moncrief
Finance Manager
216-795-7070 ext. 7
mmoncrief@karamuhouse.org

Aseelah Shareef
Director of Programs
216-795-7070 ext. 2
ashareef@karamuhouse.org

Nathaniel Jackson
Facilities Manager
216-795-7070 ext. 4
njackson@karamuhouse.org

Prophet Seay
Master Carpenter
216-795-7070 ext. 5
pseay@karamuhouse.org

Ramona Givner
Business Office
216-795-7070 ext. 8
rgivner@karamuhouse.org

Jaime Weinfeld
Box Office Manager and Special Projects
216-795-7070 ext. 9
jweinfeld@karamuhouse.org

Box Office & Ticket Purchases
Performance Dates & Times
216-795-7077
ctix@karamuhouse.org