Contact Us

Fields marked with ' Mandatory' are mandatory
First Name
Mandatory
Last Name
Email Address
Mandatory
Address
Company
Phone
Title
Current Website Address
Subject
Mandatory
Comments
Mandatory
Verification Code
Business Hours

M-F, 9:30 am – 4:30 pm

Board of Directors
David M. Reynolds, President
Fred Rodgers, Vice President
Mike Beedles, Treasurer
Gina Cheverine
Donna Dabbs
Emmanuel T. Glover
Stanley Jackson, Esq.
Collette Laisure
Howard L. Lewis
Mamie Mitchell
Nick Petty
Nina Turner
Sheila Wright
Ben Zelman

Administrative Staff

Tony Sias
President & CEO
216-795-7070 ext. 248
tsias@karamuhouse.org

Annette Bailey
Director of Operations & Human Resources
Job Posting – Building
Operations – Space Rental
(216) 795-7070 ext. 213
abailey@karamuhouse.org

Ida Walker
Finance Director
216-795-7070 ext. 229
iwalker@karamuhouse.org

Aseelah Shareef
Director of Programs
216-795-7070 ext. 212
ashareef@karamuhouse.org

Daniel Gray-Kontar
Marketing Director
216-795-7070 ext. 212
dgraykontar@karamuhouse.org

Nathaniel Jackson
Facilities Manager
216-795-7070 ext. 230
njackson@karamuhouse.org

Ramona Givner
Accounting Clerk
216-795-7070 ext. 216
rgivner@karamuhouse.org

Karamu Performing Arts Theatre

Richard H. Morris, Jr.
Production Manager
216-795-7070 ext. 236
rmorris@karamuhouse.org

Cosandra Wheeler
Sales Manager
216-795-7070 ext. 231
cwheeler@karamuhouse.org
Box Office & Ticket Purchases
Performance Dates & Times
216-795-7077
ctix@karamuhouse.org