Contact Us

 



Karamu House Department Directory



FOUNDERS

Russell W. Jelliffe
Rowena Woodham Jelliffe

Board of Directors 
Aparna Bapu
Michael Beedles
Emmanuel T. Glover
Laura A. Hauser
Andrew Jackson
Stanley Jackson, Esq.
David M. Reynolds*
Fred Rodgers
Benjamin Zelman
* Chairman.


Interim Executive Director &
Institutional Advancement
Patricia G. Egan
216-795-7070 EXT. 212
PEGAN@karamuhouse.org

 

Operations & Human Resources
Annette Bailey-HR Director
Job Posting – Building
Operations – Space Rental
(216) 795-7070 EXT. 213
ABAILEY@karamuhouse.org

 

Business Office
Linda Wray - Office Manager
216-795-7070 EXT. 226
Registration – Billing
Day Care/Preschool Fees
(216) 795-7070 EXT. 226
LWRAY@karamuhouse.org

 

Cultural Arts & Education
Gail Powell - Interim Director
Classes & Workshops
Mini-Workshops
After School Cultural Arts,OST
Summer Youth Programming
Outreach Performances
(216) 795-7070 EXT. 249
gpowell@karamuhouse.org


Karamu Early Childhood
Development Center
aka Preschool of the Arts
Gail Powell - Administrator
ECDC@karamuhouse.org



 



Karamu@Quincy Place
Gail Powell - Administrator
(216) 432-7004|
or (216) 432-7015
quincyplace@karamuhouse.org 

 

Karamu Performing Arts
Terrence Spivey - Artistic Director
(216) 795-7070 EXT 240
TSPIVEY@Karamuhouse.org


Theatre Technical Director                         
Richard H. Morris, Jr.
Scenic, Lighting & Sound
Technical Director
(216) 795-7070 EXT 236
RMORRIS@Karamuhouse.org


Marketing Director
Vivian Wilson

Marketing & Public Relations
General & Historical
Information – Mailing Lists
Advertising – Tours
Group Sales
(216) 795-7070 EXT. 215
VWILSON@Karamuhouse.org


Box Office
Ticket Purchases
Performance Dates & Times
(216) 795-7077  EXT 225
Theatre Parties/Receptions
Ctix@Karamuhouse.org

 

 

 

Fields marked with ' Mandatory' are mandatory
First Name
Mandatory
Last Name
Email Address
Mandatory
Address
Company
Phone
Title
Current Website Address
Subject
Mandatory
Comments
Mandatory
Verification Code
Powered by FACE Websites, LLC