Main Stage


ONE MONKEY DON'T STOP NO SHOW

Friday, October 31 to Sunday, November 23, 2014

Preview Nights
Tuesday, October 28
Wednesday, October 29
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - SOLD OUT

Show summary and tickets...


LEAP OF FAITH

Friday, December 5 to Sunday, December 28, 2014

Preview Nights
Tuesday, December 2
Wednesday, December 3
Thursday, December 4

Show summary and tickets...


JOE TURNER'S COME AND GONE
Friday, January 23 to Sunday, February 15, 2015

Preview Nights
Tuesday, January 20
Wednesay, January 21
Thursday, January 22

Show summary and tickets...
4dd

The Mighty Scarabs

Friday, March 6 to Sunday, March 29

Preview Nights - ALL SOLD OUT

Show summary and tickets...


PURSES BY MARY WEEMS

April 2 to April 12

Show summary and tickets...


THE WIZ
Friday, May 29 to Sunday, June 21

Preview Nights
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015

Show summary and tickets...